15.8.3.3. Removing a Server From the Dashboard

If you no longer wish to monitor a MySQL server you can remove it from the Dashboard. There is no provision for deleting an active server from the Dashboard—to remove a server you must make it inactive by stopping the agent.

For instructions on stopping an agent see:

Once the agent is stopped you may delete the monitored server. Deleting a server simply means that it no longer shows up in the Dashboard.

You can remove one or multiple servers at the same time. To remove a server or servers, click the checkbox next to each server that you want to delete, then click the delete servers button. You are asked to confirm the deletion of the servers: click delete to delete the servers, or cancel to cancel the delete operation.

Note

You may remove a server from any group at any time. Removing the last server from a group also removes that group.

Copyright © 2010-2020 Platon Technologies, s.r.o.           Home | Man pages | tLDP | Documents | Utilities | About
Design by styleshout